Main>Faculties and Departments  

Faculties and Departments

Institute of Electromechanics, energy saving, and automatic control systems
Faculty of electronics and computer engineering
Faculty of Economics and Management
  • Management department
  • Marketing department
  • Economics department
  • Accounting and auditing department
  • Finance and credit department
Faculty of law, humanity and social sciences
  • Theory, history of state and law department
  • Department of psychology, pedagogy and philosophy
  • Department of Jurisprudence Sciences
  • Ukrainian study department
  • Philology and publishing department
  • Translation department
  • Human health department
Institute of mechanics and transport
  • Manufacturing engineering department
  • Department of mechanics and material science
  • Machine tools and machine complexes department
  • Automobiles and tractors department
  • Machinery and technological equipment design department
  • Transport technologies department
Faculty of Natural sciences
  • Life Safety department
  • Ecological Safety and Natural Management department
  • Department of Natural Sciences
  • Geodesy, Organization of Land Use and cadastre department
Educational-scientific center of Post-Graduate and distance study

Kremenchuk Mykhaylo Ostrohradskyi National University College